Directors and Officials


Annabel Pringle Registrar
James Wall Director of Hockey Operations
Brett Rafferty Referee in Chief
Brett Rafferty Referee Assignor
Manuel Fonseca Ice Scheduler
Vanessa Watson

Equipment Manager



Tom Oberti President | Tel: (604) 613-2949
Chuck Piercey First Vice President/Ombudsman
Annabel Pringle Second Vice President/Registrar
Paul Hansed Treasurer
Jay Spicer Coaching Coordinator
Ingrid Kusnierczyk Secretary/Risk Manager
Vanessa Watson Equipment Manager
Blair Jordan Fundraising Coordinator/2nd Ombudsman
Ryan Leeson Director at Large
Mark Baron Director at Large

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now